Tony Trembirth Award

Each year all club members are invited to vote for a member of the club who, in their opinion, has contributed or enhanced the wellbeing of the club or perhaps has completed some monumental task during the year.


2017Nicola Photiou
2016Colin Lewis
2015Shirley Starr
2014John Wadelin
2013Matty Brennan 
2012Brian Goodall
2011Jim Robinson & Stuart Whittaker
2010Karen Hodgson
2009Richard Hyde
2008Anne & George Brownhill
2007Gary Tudbury
2006George Brownhill
2005Adrian Sheldrick